Contact Us


Board Members 2018-2020 

President – Terry Feeney

Vice President – Bruce Schollijegerdes

Assistant Vice President –  Crystal Pharms

Treasurer – Candace Manzella

Secretary/Communication – Antonio Farrington

Webmaster – Steve DuPont

Past President – Lisa Palmer

General CUF email:

One comment on “Contact Us
  1. Eileen Stedem says:

    Ready to have Dr Greene present again!

Comments are closed.

In Archive