Contact Us

CUF_WebHeader_600x410

Board Members 

President – Lisa Palmer, lpalmer@brighthousefinancial.com

Vice President – Cheryl Hendrix, cheryl.hendrix@axa.us.com

Assistant Vice President – Terry Feeney, Tfeeney@SCOR.com

Treasurer – Jackie Woodson, jwoodson1@brighthousefinancial.com

Assistant Treasurer – Candace Manzella, cmanzella@brighthousefinancial.com

Secretary – Kristen Wolfe, kristen.wolfe@lfg.com

Webmaster – Steve DuPont, sdupont@SCOR.com

Past President – Rebecca Fox Dorans, rebecca.foxdorans@axa.us.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

In Archive